Scrutiny Commission

Full Members
1.Wendy Brackenbury
2.Kevin Watt
3.Lee Wilkes
4.Philip Irwin
5.Gill Mercer
6.Matt Binley
7.Mark Dearing
8.John Currall
9.Robin Carter
10.Geoff Shacklock
11.Valerie Anslow
12.Zoe McGhee
13.Jim Hakewill
Substitute Members
1.Ken Harrington
2.lan Jelley
2.lan Jelley 3.Tom Partridge-Underwood
2.lan Jelley 3.Tom Partridge-Underwood 4.
2.lan Jelley 3.Tom Partridge-Underwood 4. 5.
2.lan Jelley 3.Tom Partridge-Underwood 4. 5.
2.lan Jelley 3.Tom Partridge-Underwood 4. 5. 6. 7.
2.lan Jelley 3.Tom Partridge-Underwood 4. 5. 6. 7.
2.lan Jelley 3.Tom Partridge-Underwood 4. 5. 6. 7. 8.
2.lan Jelley 3.Tom Partridge-Underwood 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9.
2.lan Jelley 3.Tom Partridge-Underwood 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11.Lyn Buckingham
2.lan Jelley 3.Tom Partridge-Underwood 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9.

Finance and Resources Scrutiny Committee

Full Members
1.Richard Levell
2.Scott Brown
3.Ken Harrington
4.Larry Henson
5.lan Jelley
6.King Lawal
7.Paul Marks
8.Steven North
9.Mark Rowley
10.Malcolm Ward
11.Mark Pengelly
12.Valerie Anslow
13.Jim Hakewill
Substitute Members
1.Matt Binley
2.Clive Hallam
3.Jan O'Hara
4.David Sims
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.William Colquhoun
12.Anne Lee
13.Emily Fedorowycz

Strategic Planning Committee

Full Members
1.Steven North
2.Paul Bell
3.Tim Allebone
4.Mark Dearing
5.Paul Marks
6.Roger Powell
7.Joseph Smyth
8.Mike Tebbutt
9.Malcolm Waters
10.Charlie Best
11.Ross Armour
12.Simon Rielly
13.Alison Dalziel
Substitute Members
1.Robin Carter
2.Bert Jackson
3.Jan O'Hara
4.Elliot Prentice
5.Kevin Thurland
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.Emily Fedorowycz
11.Valerie Anslow
12.Matt Keane
13.Lyn Buckingham

Democracy and Standards Committee

Full Members
1.Lora Lawman
2.Macaulay Nichol
3.Scott Brown
4.Robin Carter
5.Kirk Harrison
6.Paul Marks
7.Dorothy Maxwell
8.Gill Mercer
9.Michael Tye
10.Kevin Watt
11.Jean Addison
12.Lyn Buckingham
13.Emily Fedorowycz
Substitute Members
1.Paul Bell
2.Jonathan Ekins
3.Philip Irwin
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.Leanne Buckingham
12.Anne Lee
13.Dez Dell

Licensing and Appeals Committee

Full Members
1.Jonathan Ekins
2.Jennie Bone
3.John Currall
4.Clive Hallam
5.Barbara Jenney
6.Lora Lawman
7.Dorothy Maxwell
8.Anup Pandey
9.Geoff Shacklock
10.Lee Wilkes
11.Anne Lee
12.Peter McEwan
13.Sarah Tubbs
Substitute Members
1.Cedwien Brown
2.Scott Brown
3.lan Jelley
4.Elliot Prentice
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.Ross Armour
12.Alison Dalziel
13.Jim Hakewill

Employment Committee

Full Members
1.Barbara Jenney
2.Matt Binley
3.Scott Brown
4.Jon-Paul Carr
5.Jonathan Ekins
6.Helen Howell
7.Lora Lawman
8.Jan O'Hara
9.Russell Roberts
10.Tom Partridge-Underwood
11.William Colquhoun
12.Matt Keane
13.Emily Fedorowycz
Substitute Members
1.Ken Harrington
2.lan Jelley
3.Mark Rowley
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.Peter McEwan
12.Mark Pengelly
13.Dez Dell

Audit and Governance Committee

Full Members
1.Andrew Weatherill
2.Kirk Harrison
3.Matt Binley
4.lan Jelley
5.Richard Levell
6.Russell Roberts
7.Kevin Watt
8.Jean Addison
9.Anne Lee
10.Mark Pengelly
11.Independent Person
12.Independent Person
13.Independent Person
Substitute Members
1.John Currall
2.Bert Jackson
3.Paul Marks
4.Lee Wilkes
5.
6.
7.
8. Valerie Anslow
9.John McGhee
10.Peter McEwan

Corby Area Planning Committee

Full Members
1.Kevin Watt
2.David Sims
3.Jean Addison
4.Ross Armour
5.Lyn Buckingham
6.William Colquhoun
7.Alison Dalziel
8.Peter McEwan
9.Simon Rielly
Substitute Members
1.Macaulay Nichol
2.N/A
3.Zoe McGhee
4.Leanne Buckingham

Kettering Area Planning Committee

Full Members
1.Mark Rowley
2.Cedwien Brown
3.Robin Carter
4.lan Jelley
5.Joseph Smyth
6.Elliot Prentice
7.Kevin Thurland
8.Emily Fedorowycz
9.Dez Dell
Substitute Members
1.Larry Henson
2.Paul Marks
8.Jim Hakewill
9.Sarah Tubbs

Thrapston Area Planning Committee

Full Members
1.Jennie Bone
2.Gill Mercer
3.Kirk Harrison
4.Bert Jackson
5.Barbara Jenney
6.Dorothy Maxwell
7.Roger Powell
8.Geoff Shacklock
9.Lee Wilkes
Substitute Members
1.Wendy Brackenbury
2.Michael Tye

Wellingborough Area Planning Committee

Full Members
1.Clive Hallam
2.Malcolm Waters
3.Paul Bell
4.Matt Binley
5.Jonathan Ekins
6.Ken Harrington
7.King Lawal
8.Lora Lawman
9.Malcolm Ward
Substitute Members
1.Tim Allebone
2.Philip Irwin

Executive Advisory Panel – Health, Wellbeing and Vulnerable People

Full Members
1.Executive Member
2.Ken Harrington
3.King Lawal
4.Russell Roberts
5.Geoff Shacklock
6.Christina Smith-Haynes
7.John McGhee

Executive Advisory Panel – Climate Change, Environment and Growth

Full Members
1.Executive Member
2.Tim Allebone
3.Jennie Bone
4.Jan O'Hara
5.
6.Lyn Buckingham
7.Dez Dell

Executive Advisory Panel – Education, Skills and Employment

Full Members
1.Executive Member
2.Wendy Brackenbury
3.Philip Irwin
4.lan Jelley
5.Dorothy Maxwell
6.Lee Wilkes
7.Leanne Buckingham

Executive Advisory Panel – Service Delivery, Performance and Customers

Full Members
1.Executive Member
2.Kirk Harrison
3.Bert Jackson
4.lan Jelley
5.King Lawal
6.Richard Levell
7.Jean Addison

Executive Advisory Panel – Planning Policy

Full Members
1.Executive Member
2.Mark Dearing
3.Barbara Jenney
4.David Jenney
5.Steven North
6.Kevin Thurland
7.Anne Lee

Post	Current Post Holder	Nominated Post Holder 2022/23
Chair of NNC	Councillor Paul Bell	Councillor Larry Henson
Vice Chair of NNC	Councillor Larry Henson	Councillor Barbara Jenney
Chair of the Scrutiny Commission	Councillor Wendy Brackenbury	Councillor Wendy Brackenbury
Vice Chair of the Scrutiny Commission	Councillor Kevin Watt	Councillor Zoe McGhee Councillor Kevin Watt
Chair of Finance & Resources Committee	Councillor Mark Pengelly	Councillor Mark Pengelly
Vice Chair of Finance & Resources Cttee	Councillor Richard Levell	Councillor Richard Levell
Chair of Strategic Planning Committee	Councillor Steven North	Councillor Alison Dalziel Councillor Steven North
Vice Chair of Strategic Planning Cttee	Councillor Paul Bell	Councillor Paul Bell Councillor Alison Dalziel
Chair of Licensing & Appeals Cttee	Councillor Jonathan Ekins	Councillor Jonathan Ekins
Vice Chair of Licensing & Appeals Cttee	Councillor Jennie Bone	Councillor Jennie Bone

Post	Current Post Holder	Nominated Post Holder 2022/23
Chair of the Employment Committee	Councillor Barbara Jenney	Councillor Barbara Jenney Councillor Matt Keane
Vice Chair of the Employment Cttee	Councillor Matt Binley	Councillor Matt Binley Councillor Matt Keane
Chair of Democracy & Standards Cttee	Councillor Lora Lawman	Councillor Lora Lawman
Vice Chair of Democracy & Governance	Councillor Macaulay Nicol	Councillor Macaulay Nicol
Chair of Audit & Governance Committee	Councillor Andrew Weatherill	Councillor Andrew Weatherill
Vice Chair of Audit & Governance Cttee	Councillor Kirk Harrison	Councillor Kirk Harrison
Chair of Corby Area Planning	Councillor Kevin Watt	Councillor Alison Dalziel Councillor Kevin Watt
Vice Chair of Corby Area Planning	Councillor David Sims	Councillor Alison Dalziel Councillor David Sims
Chair of Kettering Area Planning	Councillor Mark Rowley	Councillor Mark Rowley
Vice Chair of Kettering Area Planning	Councillor Cedwien Brown	Councillor Cedwien Brown

Post	Current Post Holder	Nominated Post Holder 2022/23
Chair of Thrapston Area Planning	Councillor Jennie Bone	Councillor Jennie Bone
Vice Chair of Thrapston Area Planning	Councillor Gill Mercer	Councillor Gill Mercer
Chair of Wellingborough Area Planning	Councillor Clive Hallam	Councillor Clive Hallam
Vice Chair of Wellingborough Area	Councillor Malcolm Waters	Councillor Malcolm Waters
Chair of the Health & Wellbeing Board	Councillor Jon-Paul Carr	Councillor Jon-Paul Carr

Appointments to the Shared Services Joint Committee (x3), Children's Trust Joint Committee (x3) and Transformation Board (x4) are Executive appointments.